AAAAANNNDDD We’re back!`

Hi! I got the plague! Do you want some? FREE HUGS!!!IMG_5012.gif

That being said, I have had to re-evaluate some things that go along with this self-administered challenge. Such as; Sundays.

I’m freaking taking Sunday off. My husband does, my family does. Sunday is no workee day. Not really as a religious thing, just as a mental health thing. We hang out, rest, and just get our brains back. It’s a good time, and I don’t want to worry about skipping a day.

So, I will be releasing a new April #WritingExcusesChallenge Schedule and I will be modiying May’s, just for fun. This could put us beyond two months for this series, but I’m not too worried about that.

Another peice of housekeeping, I see that a few people are reading, but no one is commenting and only a couple are liking. Please, it’s great encouragement if you all jump in on the conversation!

Thanks for sticking with me!

Author: maureenllomond

I'm a wife and a mommy in Alaska, I write for fun!

Leave a Reply

